Hi5 - најзабеганите ликови кои заслужуваат ремет!

Статус
Затворена за нови мислења.

bowl

Член од
30 јануари 2007
Мислења
Поени од реакции
На машко ми личи

Ilumious

Патник, педер, поет, администратор, масон
Член од
29 јануари 2007
Мислења
Поени од реакции
Кајганџии, огледајте се на дедово :)

курајбер

млад, потентен
Член од
29 јануари 2007
Мислења
Поени од реакции
Освен ако не му се внуки ке се зеам да се убијам :):)

Tonchie

BATTERY +
Член од
15 јуни 2005
Мислења
Поени од реакции
Можда се спонзоруши, за такви не треба ич да се секираш, бидејќи ни тие не се секираат за тебе :wink:

\m/arko

A place where the beer flows like wine...
Член од
15 јануари 2008
Мислења
Поени од реакции
Интересно ми е чичево, посебно неговото познавање на англиски јазик.

I'm dipl. eng who loves the profession and the friendships. One says I'm a good man. Always I wish the friendship, particularly with the girls, and I hope that I should meet the girl real. Because I'm an engineer of Electronics I have a great knowledge of the computers and Internet. So I can help you if you have problems with the computers. Also my love is the Philosophy. I have read many books of Philosopher and on this manner philosophic I explain the unknown of today in the life with my new reflections to the future. I like that the things be moved in sense positive, and that they don't be weird because the time objectif move. I'm not a mover immovable where all changes about me, but me not, but I like to be an active subject in the movement.
Always I'm for different cultures and ways of life, because only in this manner we can move to the discovery of the unknown who is our purpose in the life. Such duty has the science.